Overzicht structuur organisatie

algemeen :        info@xlropedance.be

Raad van Bestuur
Voorzitter Kris Cornelis voorzitter@xlropedance.be
Ondervoorzitter Filip De Varé ondervoorzitter@xlropedance.be
Secretaris Charlotte Mertens secretaris@xlropedance.be
Penningmeester Koen Bracke penningmeester@xlropedance.be
Lid RvB Koen De Paepe webmaster@xlropedance.be
Bestuursleden
Coördinator Rope Skipping
Hoofdtrainer Rope Skipping Silke De Prins rope.hoofdtrainer@xlropedance.be
Coördinator Dance Charlotte Mertens dance.zele@xlropedance.be
Hoofdtrainer Dance Lieslot Van Kerckhove dance.hoofdtrainer@xlropedance.be
Website Koen De Paepe webmaster@xlropedance.be
Verantwoordelijke kledij Greta Bozek en Hilde D’Heer rope.berlare@xlropedance.be
Verantwoordelijke touwen Hilde D’heer rope.berlare@xlropedance.be
Verantwoordelijke Rope Skipping Zele VACATURE rope.zele@xlropedance.be
Verantwoordelijke Rope Skipping Lokeren Johan De Rooze rope.lokeren@xlropedance.be
Verantwoordelijke Rope Skipping Berlare Hilde D’heer & Greta Bozek rope.berlare@xlropedance.be
Sponsoring Geert De Bondt & Mark Derweduwen  sponsoring@xlropedance.be
Medewerkers Marianne Aelbrecht
Christophe Thelen
Michelle Christiaens
 Verzekering & mutualiteit  secretaris@xlropedance.be